Analyst Coverage

Aliansce Sonae is covered by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Aliansce Sonae´s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Company or its management. Aliansce Sonae does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. The Company does not warrant that the above list of analysts is complete nor updated, and the information herein provided are subject to the authorization of the analysts.

Firm Analyst Contact
Bank of America Nicole Inui nicole.inui@baml.com
Bradesco BBI Victor Tapia victor.tapia@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com
Citi André Mazini andre.mazini@citi.com
Eleven Financial Raul Grego raul.grego@elevenresearch.com
Goldman Sachs Tito Labarta tito.labarta@gs.com
HSBC Eduardo Altamirano eduardo.altamirano@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA Enrico Trotta enrico.trotta@itaubba.com
J.P. Morgan Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br

Last update: June 2, 2020